So i was on craigslist today reading and looking for apts/shares and I came across one that read basically that I didnt have to pay rent…
Hmm. whats the catch? Well there is a catch.. A BIG ONE.. WTF

ired of paying rent? Still cant save lots of money for downpayment? Going to school and have to drive more than an hour? Live in a Galleria area! 10 minutes from Downtown, 5 minutes from bars and restaurants. Im offering an apartment with furniture, with plates, and all the stuff you need. We will split money on grocieries. I have extra covered parking spot for your car. You dont have to worry about rent. I will take care of it. But there is one thing. We will have sex. Wow! you didnt expect that?
Im a guy. just let you know. 🙂

So let me know what you think?

P.S. Its a real ad dont flag me!

Heres the link. see for yourself http://houston.craigslist.org/roo/804431575.html

This actually made me kinda sick. Some people just dont even care anymore. Dont even have enough humility to be ashamed of themselves.  UGH!

~mischa

