Started up a new diet. I had been working out for about 2 months before I went on the cruise to kinda tone up a little…

Now I started a new eating regime and I think I might try a diet pill…I dont really consider myself overweight but sure there are things I dont like about myself…

I also have an appearance to maintain… for my work. I’m the first person everyone sees usually… So according to my recruiter…my appearance is an important part of my job… In other words.. They can always get someone better looking and all that…

I’m tryin to get back into FFXI.. Slowly. Its been almost a month that I havent played it full time.

My WhiteMage is still 10k to lvl 72

and I have neglected finishing up gearing up my Red Mage and Warrior.

Also I have neglected completing merits for my Warrior.

I wanted to start working on WoG storyline before the update but it looks like that will never happen.

I’ve been so tired lately but thats because I have been draining myself . I went from working out 3 times a week (that is normal for me)…to 5 times a week.

I suddenly have this obsession… This crazy obsession. I dont know what it is… Its like I have to be doing something.

I got a Gamecube recently… (like 9 years later) and been trying different games but I get bored with them really fast…

I feel like I’m getting old or something… like I lost all my sense of having fun…

Its just work work work and no play… But even my play is no fun anymore…

~mischa

Ps. I have no idea why I cant really end any of my sentences in periods… its like they never really want to end..

red_swirl

