So I’ve been here and there and I’ve done crazy things and been crazy places… all in my head…

And even in game everything has changed… For me.

I logged in the other day… And Red’s back and thats been great but I was still lost out of my mind…

lostlinkshell

So we’re kinda just trying to get by…

Redscha

Since hes been back, I’ve decided I’d like to finish up things I’d never finish otherwise… so I’ve taken to help him catch up on Wings of the Goddess missions..

baby jesus2

Dragon fight

and helping Ls mates, doing linkshell events …

suzaku_red

or just being stupid…

tootan

pokey

So I’ve been around in a sense… although I’m going crazy and I’ve lost some friends but my true ones are still there in RL and in game and I know who they are… And I miss those that are gone but at least I know. Petes back and thats been awesome. No one can ever replace you and you know exactly who you are… So don’t go away. Cause u’re still in my head…

~mischa

