I’m the first to admit that I’m way behind on all the missions… Oreo, Red and I have just completed the WoTG story so far and let me tell you… the cutscenes have been pretty amazing!

I really do like them…The story line is pretty cool and I’m meeting a lot of new characters…

I won’t really spoil anything cause that would probably blow for those who haven’t caught  up… (who am I kidding?? I’m the only one who hasnt caught up!)

Here are some Spoiler Screenshots that I’ve taken on my journeys;

Male Mithra- Thats pretty exciting.. Going to do the Windy Story Arc just so I can learn more about him.

02

These purple redmage dudes with black faces… No idea whats up with them and why they are killing all the Caitsiths.

01

The Caitsiths are adorable.

03

Random Jueno Guard who might play a bigger part in the future?

07

And of course theres Lilsette… She’s quirky and at first she has no idea whether the Caitsiths are good guys or bad guys.

05

But to be honest… I have no idea whether or not shes a good guy or a bad guy. I mean take a look at the picture below. The purple redmage dudes with the black faces report to this chick.

06

Who I think looks a lot like Ms Lilsette herself! I mean don’t take my word for it.

Lilsette

What if past Lilsette knows that she turns evil in the future so somehow she is trying to change time?

I’m a nerd.

Beside being wrapped up in cutscene after cutscene, I’ve also tried catching up on spells I neglected getting when they came out.

spells

And camping random HNMs in the middle of the night with my LS.

khimaira

And my ls still cracks me up

TMNT

GTFO Red…

~mischa

