Yesterday, like many other Losties, I excitedly awaited the Lost Series Finale Event. I had waited for that moment for years. Like many other diehard fans, I knew that the show was “Destined” to come to an end at some point and that when it did, it would be epic.

I knew that the producers, Damon Lindelof and Carlton Cuse aka “Darlton” had come a long way in the character’s storytelling. I knew that they would not be able to answer all the questions that were raised in seasons 1-5 and even newer questions that were raised in season 6, (specifically “Across the Sea”).

I questioned everything and wondered how would they bring it all to a complete end and if I would I ever get closure.

Last night I learned that I finally would.
My Initial Reaction to Season 6~NEXT PAGE

TABLE OF CONTENTS:
My Initial Reaction to Season 6
Disappointment
Across the Sea
Why Desmond is Special
Win Some, Lose Some
The Beginning of the End
This is the End my Friend
My Take On Everything

Christian Shepherd

Conclusion

