I think once it starts, I will create a new blog and focus my attention to that. I have not decided yet but with school, work and daily household chores, I am not sure I will be able to do it all. lol and add time suck Final Fantasy to the equation and I will never see my friends again.
I havent dont all that I wanna do in FFXI yet, which includes all the new level caps and Abysea and all that jazz…I am debating going back for real though although some of my old friends still play, not cookie or fey but my old LS. I’d like to hang out with them again, do events. But time goes by so fast when you play FFXI. everything else in RL gets lost.

I dont know if I wanna be there again. Either way, with school starting again and me on the verge of possibly quitting my full time job (or getting fired), I MIGHT MIGHT MIGHT have time to play again but I wont be “ELITE”.

To those who are, I will be that person you hate having in your party because they talk about real life events, and are extremely nice and doesn’t really know what they are doing. You know that person, who just gets on when they have time and doesnt really know that there are battle strategies and plans and all these other things going on in the background. That person just trying to have a good time but being weighed down by other people’s negativity but doesn’t care one way or another. Lol that person who always gets booted from parties cause they wear the silliest things for their character because they think its awesome but really dont know that it doesn’t mean a darn thing.

I dont know. I am just rambling. It has been 1 year since I really played FFXI. I mean really played. Doing events and such. So much changed last year. SO MUCH. some for the good, some for the bad… some I just dont know yet. And I am still waiting to know. But they probably aren’t. And I understand.

I miss old friends. I made new ones.
Who knows where I will be 1 year from now.

I guess we will see…

~Michelle

